Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Dumond Jr

Paul Dumond Jr

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Dumond Jr
"Was very pleased with my experience. Cindy was extremely helpful and we signed our policy within hours from the time we requested the quote. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Jeff Demo

Jeff Demo

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Demo
"Great people and good rates it's state farm"
Profile photo of alicia lopez

alicia lopez

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alicia lopez
"Called yesterday to switch providers and found out that I could get auto insurance bundled with renters insurance through them for $50/month leas than I was getting with progressive! I was busy running errands all day and Cindy actually texted me to figure everything out so I was able to get everything taken care of while cleaning the house and grocery shopping! Awesome customer service! 10/10 recomend!"
Profile photo of Rudolph Skillman Jr

Rudolph Skillman Jr

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudolph Skillman Jr
"I just signed up with State Farm thanks to Cindy! She was easy to talk to, knowledgeable & very helpful with the new changes. I will recommend her to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Alex Qualman

Alex Qualman

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Qualman
"Great insurance agency!! Extremely friendly and good service. Great prices for everything you need."
Profile photo of Melanie

Melanie

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie
"Cindy is absolutely AMAZING!!!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Terwillegar

Tyler Terwillegar

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Terwillegar
"Thanks for your help, very fast and was the cheapest price out of 5 different quotes."
Profile photo of morgan stevens

morgan stevens

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by morgan stevens
"I called yesterday right before the nice weekend we’re about to have! I was trying to get coverage for my vehicle Brandon was great and helped me out! I realized I only had cash and had to run to the bank to put money on my card and he even offered to stay over on a day when it’s 70 degrees outside!! Great service I’m very happy with the experience, thank you!"
Profile photo of troy betzold

troy betzold

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by troy betzold
"I've been with Monte for a few years now and have had nothing short of excellent service. Since day one they have made a point to reach out to see if I needed anything and have gone as far as to reach out to let me know about savings they have found for me. They truly are looking out for everyone."
Profile photo of Heather Murphy

Heather Murphy

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Murphy
"Everyone here is so nice to work with. I got my quote back same day and since I was saving quite a bit of money I was able to switch to them quickly and easily. I would definitely recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Van Wormer

Brandon Van Wormer

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Van Wormer
"Brandon was amazing got me in same day got me the best possible price for my car insurance! Super excited thanks again !!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Rohrer

Stephanie Rohrer

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Rohrer
"I have been with State Farm for renters insurance and auto insurance for a few years now. They have the best rates I have found. When it came time for us to get homeowners insurance they made the process so easy. Brandon was very friendly. He answered any questions I had and got everything completed quickly. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking."
Profile photo of Bethany Bouza

Bethany Bouza

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Bouza
"I’ve been with State Farm since 2017 and Monte and his team are amazing 🙌🏼 Cindy is my go to person and is beyond helpful! Whether that’s with savings or when I need to make changes to my policy, questions I have she is kind, caring and always in my corner!!! Thank you for being amazing I’ve never had this level of care with insurance and don’t hesitate to do service with them!!"
Profile photo of Carrie Sue Renner

Carrie Sue Renner

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Sue Renner
"Great communication, easy to work with, and saved me money while INCREASING my coverage! I am very happy to be with State Farm. Brandon Kern got me rolling and made the process painless. I was just shopping around to compare rates and I would encourage you to just connect with them and get a quote. I was just looking for home but open to switching all of my insurance and they saved me money with very little hassle on my end."
Profile photo of Cody Bell

Cody Bell

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Bell
"Wonderful team that makes you feel truly taken care of. They're more than willing to answer any questions you may have on your policy and discuss your options in detail. They continue to maintain clear communication through the quoting process or during any changes you may need. Cindy and Monte have been a dynamic duo since they've had my policies in Hemlock and they never cease to come through for me when they're needed."
Profile photo of John Brockmiller

John Brockmiller

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Brockmiller
"I have been with State Farm, Monte wilder for a long time and would highly recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of N Forfun

N Forfun

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Forfun
"The Wilder team at State Farm Monte Wilder are awesome! Pam was so pleasant to work with! She made our life so easy and helped us get our insurance to drop over $500 every 6 mos. Their customer service is out of this world! I would highly recommend the wilder team."
Profile photo of Stacia Gessner

Stacia Gessner

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacia Gessner
"This business has been taking care of me since I moved to Michigan years ago. Pam is the best! She is quick to find out information and send it to me/call me with updates. She keeps my insurance up to date. This agency will take care of you."
Profile photo of Stacy Caldwell

Stacy Caldwell

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Caldwell
"Cindy, Monte and Brandon…all my go-to people…all my vehicles and homes…great, wonderful and always there for me…been with them over 10 yrs..will never go anywhere else.."
Profile photo of Christiana Parsons

Christiana Parsons

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christiana Parsons
"Brandon was very fast on my quote and very professional. Glad I switched to State Farm"
Profile photo of Dan Bryant

Dan Bryant

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Bryant
"GREAT customer service! Always on top of everything that is changing! I couldn't ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Baleigh Nichols

Baleigh Nichols

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baleigh Nichols
"I had a great experience working with Monte’s State Farm office! Everyone was very easy to work with and patient with me. Brandon helped make sure I was getting the best policy for the best price compared to other insurances I have previously worked with! I would 10/10 recommend them to anyone in need of assistance with insurance!"
Profile photo of Stark

Stark

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stark
"This place has always given me the cheapest price and the employees are super cool. The only negative thing I can say is that it's hard to get Insurance from them on a vehicle you owned for awhile if you don't already have a policy on it. So if your rolling dirty and need a policy they can't help you. But if you just got a vehicle then I wouldn't go anywhere else but here!"
Profile photo of jenna weiss

jenna weiss

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jenna weiss
"Monte and Brandon were so much help on picking out the best policy for me. They were extremely thorough and walked me through every step. It was an easy process and an easy decision to put my trust in them through state farm. Couldn't be more happy with my decision."
Profile photo of Debbie Robbins

Debbie Robbins

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Robbins
"Monte and his staff are professional, courteous and assist with any issues or needs right away. Just recently needed to file a claim and they made the process so easy to handle and were extremely helpful. Would refer them to anyone with any insurance needs."