Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Monte Wilder

State Farm® Insurance Agent Monte Wilder

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stark

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place has always given me the cheapest price and the employees are super cool. The only negative thing I can say is that it's hard to get Insurance from them on a vehicle you owned for awhile if you don't already have a policy on it. So if your rolling dirty and need a policy they can't help you. But if you just got a vehicle then I wouldn't go anywhere else but here!"

jenna weiss

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monte and Brandon were so much help on picking out the best policy for me. They were extremely thorough and walked me through every step. It was an easy process and an easy decision to put my trust in them through state farm. Couldn't be more happy with my decision."

Debbie Robbins

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monte and his staff are professional, courteous and assist with any issues or needs right away. Just recently needed to file a claim and they made the process so easy to handle and were extremely helpful. Would refer them to anyone with any insurance needs."

Melinda Qualman

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy is so wonderful. We have loved State Farm ever since we switched back in October. Highly recommend this agency."

Marjorie Demo

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandy is the best"

jaz villareal

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good help love them they actually care to get you the beat rates as possible nice people"

Joe Bringman

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! Got me a very good price for auto insurance"

Richard Winters

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff, very helpful, and saved me some money!"

Dorothy Cundy

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"quick,and friendly"

David Johnston

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Monte Wilder and his State Farm team are very efficient. Telephone calls, email, U.S. postal service or any correspondence with Monte's office is respondended to immediately. Seldom do we get a response, "We will get back to you as soon as we can.". If there is a potentional problem in your insurance needs Monte or a team member will be proactive and establish communication will you."

Leah M

February 9, 2020

2  out of  5
"The only complaint that I have, is when Pam my agent told me to text her my odometer miles so that she could switch my old discount to low miles discount. Because I haven't been able to drive due to being chronically ill. So I did as requested numerous times, and she kept saying she didn't receive any of those texts. But I know for a fact and have proof in my phone that I did exactly that. I find it quite strange that she received and responded to all my other texts except for the other texts with my odometer miles. I didn't appreciate how she spoke to me in such an dismissive, accusatory and condescending manner, as if I was lying to her. Everytime I tried to talk and explain myself, she just kept talking over me further worsening the situation. So that's why I gave her two stars for how she treated me and 5 stars for your prices and discounts for my vehicle insurance. Be Blessed. Thnks. ~Mocca"

Amy Paul

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing agents here. Cindy in particular. I wouldn't go anywhere else. She worked several policies to accommodate what would be best for us and she was very helpful through the whole process. I highly reccomend this particular location!!"

JORDAN HARVEY

January 14, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good people, friendly environment."

Tammy Dwenger

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love my state farm why you ask both me and my son have state farm and in September 2018 my son was in a bad crash and state farm was right there for my son taking care of everything. They even made sure that i was good also and i was not even in the accident i was just the mother. State farm does treat you like family and they said to my son we will be by your side for what ever you need and they have been just a call away. Thanks Monte and your staff we love you like family also"

Christina Krueger

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I can't speak more highly of this agency. I work with John and he is great, he answers my questions quickly via email or phone. I highly recommend going here for home and auto insurance!"

Rachel F

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Monte’s State Farm Agency for 8 years now. Monte, Cindy and John are hard working, dedicated and knowledgeable about all the products and services State Farm has to offer. They take time to get to know their customers to make sure that the products and services they have best fit their customers needs. They go above and beyond getting to know you and making you feel like your part of the State Farm Family. If you are thinking of getting a quote from State Farm this is definitely the Agency to go with. Being with this Agency makes me feel like a valued customer of State Farm."

Deb Suppes

July 31, 2018

1  out of  5
"We have had State Farm for years and never ever had full coverage insurance. But when my husband called in to have my summer vehicle back on insurance they put full coverage on it..why ? But their gonna make the difference up in next BILL..well they lied. I am so fed up with getting ripped off.. Looking for another insurance and I suggest no one does any insurance looking over the phone. NO trust ever.. Have the paper in hand to go back on. Monte Wilder your office rips people off.. So BS..."

Joshua Pittsley

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"The staff in this office are great. Monte saved me lots of money on my policies! Highly recommend."